Update on Pain & Medication

I just realized that I never wrote a follow-up post to my last post about how I’m managing my pain. Oops! The arnica has been wonderful! I use it anytime the pain starts to be unbearable, and within a few minutes the pain eases off and I feel much better. Between the arnica and my diet, I’ve seen a big improvement in my fibromyalgia. This does not mean I function normally or even well most of the time, it just means I’m not miserable ALL the time. And that is a big improvement and I’m incredibly thankful for it! Hopefully once we start GAPS I’ll have even more improvements to report.

What do you think?

